At first, everything was going great. But when I reached the maximum rating, there were two instances where the payment was refunded to the client after they confirmed the task. And when my account balance exceeded $100, my account was blocked (suspicious activity) and all funds were returned to the client. Real robbers. Be careful! I highly do not recommend this service for use!!