The constructor is just terrible, but that's not the main issue. I can't understand how they linked my card during the first payment, even though I didn't give my consent and never link cards. Moreover, my paid account was set to auto-renew by default. I tried to switch to a free plan, but the system wouldn't allow it, claiming I had too many pages. Then I suddenly noticed that my card, which I had used for a one-time payment, was linked again. I deleted it and thought everything was fine. But a week later, I was charged for three months of the paid plan, and I received a notification by email. I logged into my account, and my card was linked again. Customer support said that this is how it should be and they have no intention of changing anything. Attempts to resolve this issue with them were futile. Conclusion: it's not worth registering and paying for services; this is just a terrible platform, there aren't even any pop-ups.