When registering, you are given 7 days of free access, but you are required to enter your card details. I did just that, but then decided to cancel. However, customer support is unresponsive - there is no option in the menu to delete your account and data. Fortunately, there wasn't much money on the card. Otherwise, they could have charged me without warning - such tricks are really annoying. When they sneakily add clauses about your consent in the contract and try to charge you without notification. In other words, they automatically enroll you in a paid period. Be careful!