Good day. I encountered an unexpected problem: I log in, click on "start working," and receive a message saying I need to complete training. I complete the training in 10 minutes. Great, I start working. If I need to pause temporarily, I click "stop." Then when I click "start working" again — the message about needing to complete training appears again. I have to go through it 3-4 times, without this, I'm not allowed to work. The next day, the situation repeats. Considering that I plan to spend about an hour to an hour and a half on the task each day, and the training takes 45 minutes, this is not worth it. I can't understand, is this just how I am treated? Am I performing poorly? Or does this apply to all employees? Is it to make us work for free? To make us leave? Or is it a system glitch? Because this behavior has appeared recently; it didn't happen before — training was only required if someone was really struggling with the tasks and accumulating many errors.