I received a Black Friday newsletter with a discount offer and decided to take advantage of it. However, when I made the payment and started creating a task, the service issued a warning about a possible ban for using features that were not mentioned in the newsletter or at the time of payment. It turns out that these features for promoting Instagram exist, but they don't work. I see no point in a service that doesn't function. Moreover, there is no option for a refund. I'm glad the amount was small; otherwise, it would have been very disappointing.